Customization

WHY CHOOSE WARQ?

VISION

This bifocal thermal screen guarantees zero fog and provides a large field of vision. It benefits from the latest generations of anti-fog and anti-scratch treatments. No washing is necessary, even during an intensive game. The screen offers you optimum visibility and protection against all injuries. The screen is available in different colors: transparent, yellow, khaki. Other colors will be soon available.

ZERO FOG - AERATION

The helmet ventilation is specifically designed to improve breathability and avoid condensation or fogging. Firstly, the screen-to-face distance is optimized to prevent facial sweating from increasing humidity inside the helmet. Secondly, the helmet is equipped with a wide grid and side fins, maximizing natural air flow convection and body heat exhaust.

NORMS

Security is a priority for WARQ. For this reason, ballistic and mechanical resistances of the helmet meet the European Norm EN166B. It is also compliant with fall, shock and marbles shot standards.

COMMUNICATION


Compatible with your usual PTT connector, the WARQ headset mounts on the left or right inside the helmet. It was designed to not push against the ear, enabling you to stay focus onyour environment whilst speaking with your team. Comfort and sound quality are the strengths of this headset.

COMPATIBILITY

The Picatinny rail and NVG mount ensure compatibility between the helmet with a wide range of accessories.

COMFORT

Very lightweight, the helmet isspecifically designed to perfectly fit your head morphology. A liner kit ensures an optimum comfort, even after several hours of intense combats. The helmet is also furnished with high quality foams for a personal head adjustment.

WARQ CONCEPT

WARQ’s ambition is to revolutionise airsoft integrating augmented reality. WARQ is currently developping solutions to enhance your visual and auditory capacities. The projects will be revealed soon. All these elements will be compatible with the helmet.

CONTACT US

We are at your disposal to answer all your questions.

+32 71 89 43 23

info@warq.eu

PERSONNALISATION

POURQUOI CHOISIR WARQ?

VISION

Cet écran thermal double foyer vous garantit une absence totale de buée et vous offre un large champ de vision. Bénéficiant de traitements anti-buée et anti-rayure de dernières générations, il ne nécessite aucun nettoyage, même pendant un usage intensif. Il vous offre également une protection maximale à toute épreuve. Les visières sont disponibles en différents coloris : transparent, jaune, kaki. D’autres coloris seront bientôt disponibles.

ZÉRO BUÉE - AÉRATION

L’aération du casque a été étudiée afin d’améliorer la respirabilité ainsi que d’empêcher toute formation de condensation et de buée. La distance entre le visage et l’écran a été optimisée afin d’éviter que la transpiration du visage n’augmente l’humidité à l’intérieur du casque. De plus, le casque est pourvu d’un large grillage et d’ailettes latérales, spécifiquement conçus pour permettre une circulation naturelle d’air frais et une évacuation de la chaleur corporelle.

NORMES

La sécurité est une priorité chez WARQ, raison pour laquelle la résistance balistique et mécanique du casque répond à la norme européenne EN166B. Il est également conforme aux normes en matière de chute, de choc et de tir de billes.

COMMUNICATION

Compatible à votre PTT habituel, l’oreillete WARQ  se fixe à l’intérieur du casque, à gauche ou à droite grâce à un point d’ancrage. Elle a été étudiée pour ne pas s’appuyer sur votre oreille, vous assurant de rester attentif aux bruits de votre environnement tout en communiquant avec votre équipe.  Confort et qualité auditive sont les deux atouts de cette oreillette.

COMPATIBILITÉ

Le rail Picatinny et l’attache NVG assurent la compatibilité du casque avec une large gamme d’accessoires.

CONFORT

Conçu pour être léger, le casque a également été étudié afin de s’adapter parfaitement à votre morphologie. Un kit de rétention assure un confort inégalé, même après plusieurs heures intenses de jeu. Des mousses de grande qualité, fournies avec le casque, vous permettent aussi de l’ajuster à la forme de votre tête.

CONCEPT

WARQ a pour ambition de révolutionner l’Airsoft en lui intégrant la réalité augmentée. WARQ développe des solutions pour accroître vos capacités visuelles et auditives. Conçues pour augmenter votre plaisir de jeu, ces innovations vous seront dévoilées prochainement et seront compatibles avec le casque, première innovation de WARQ.

Contactez-nous

Nous sommes à votre disposition pour répondre à toutes vos questions.

+32 71 89 43 23

info@warq.eu